Leadership Team

Bank of Zachary Board of Directors

Bank of Zachary Board of Directors

Standing, from left: Vice Chairman Russell Bankston, retired attorney and former City of Zachary Judge; J. Randall (Randy) Brian, contractor; Tom Ed McHugh, Executive Director, Louisiana Municipal Association and former Mayor-President East Baton Rouge Parish; and David M. Thornton, President & CEO, Thornton Musso & Bellemin. Seated, from left: Winston E. Canning, former Executive Vice President of Bank of Zachary; Preston L. Kennedy, President & CEO Bank of Zachary and Zachary Bancshares, Inc.; Harry S. Morris, Jr., former President & CEO Bank of Zachary; Howard L. Martin, MD. Seated, foreground: Chairman R. Samuel Johnson, State Farm Insurance.

Bank of Zachary Management Team

  • Preston Kennedy

    Preston L. Kennedy

  • J. Larry Bellard

    J. Larry Bellard
    Chief Financial Officer

  • Russell Blanchard

    Russell Blanchard
    Senior Vice President
    Chief Operating Officer

  • Judy Foreman

    Judy Foreman
    Senior Vice President
    Loan Production

  • Fonda Funderburk

    Fonda Funderburk
    Senior Vice President
    Retail Operations

  • Mark Marionneaux

    Mark Marionneaux
    Senior Vice President
    Chief Lending Officer

  • Melinda White

    Melinda White
    Senior Vice President
    Loan Support

  • Loretta Barber

    Loretta Barber
    Vice President
    Deposit Operations

  • Lyle W. Matherne

    Lyle W. Matherne
    Vice President
    Loan Production

  • Kim McDonald

    Kim McDonald
    Vice President
    Electronic Banking Manager

  • Joshua Prejean

    Joshua Prejean
    Vice President
    Loan Production

  • Sandra Thornton

    Sandra Thornton
    Vice President
    Information Technology

  • Sandra Worthy

    Sandra Worthy
    Vice President

  • Donna K. Brown

    Donna K. Brown
    Assistant Vice President

  • Jeree Chaney

    Jeree Chaney
    Assistant Vice President
    Mortgage Loan Officer

  • Kathryn Richard

    Kathryn Richard
    Assistant Vice President
    Head Trainer

  • Andrea White

    Andrea White
    Central Branch Manager

  • Renee Deshotels

    Renee Deshotels
    Assistant Cashier

  • Ruth Ann Kuhns

    Ruth Ann Kuhns
    Loan Operations Officer

Add Image

Helpful Information